Group members

Prof. Grzegorz Sulka - head of the Group
Room D1-12
Phone: + 48 12 686 2518
e-mail: sulka@chemia.uj.edu.pl

Prof. Marian Jaskuła
Room D1-21
Phone: + 48 12 686 25 24
e-mail: jaskula@chemia.uj.edu.pl

Dr hab. Leszek Zaraska, prof. JU
Room D1-10
Phone: + 48 12 686 25 17
e-mail: zaraska@chemia.uj.edu.pl

Dr Agnieszka Brzózka
Room D1-10
Phone: + 48 12 686 25 17
e-mail: brzozka@chemia.uj.edu.pl
 

Dr Magdalena Jarosz
Room D1-16
Phone: + 48 12 686 25 20
e-mail: jarosz@chemia.uj.edu.pl

Dr Joanna Kapusta-Kołodziej
Room D1-23
Phone: + 48 12 686 25 93
e-mail: kapusta@chemia.uj.edu.pl

Dr Karolina Syrek
Room D0-22
Phone: + 48 12 686 25 73
e-mail: syrek@chemia.uj.edu.pl
 

PhD students

MSc Karolina Gawlak
Room D1-04
Pho: + 48 12 686 25 13
e-mail: gawlak@chemia.uj.edu.pl
 

MSc Dominika Rajska
Room D1-04
Phone: + 48 12 686 25 13
e-mail: gilek@chemia.uj.edu.pl
 

MSc Joanna Grudzień
Room D1-04
: + 48 12 686 25 13
e-mail: grudzien@chemia.uj.edu.pl
 

MSc Krystyna Mika
Room D1-04
Phone: + 48 12 686 25 13
e-mail: mika@chemia.uj.edu.pl
 

MSc Marta Zych
Room D0-22
Phone: + 48 12 686 25 73
e-mail: zych@chemia.uj.edu.pl
 


MSc Monika Sołtys-Mróz
Room D0-22
Phone: + 48 12 686 25 73
e-mail: soltys@chemia.uj.edu.pl


MSc Magdalena Gurgul
Room D0-22
Phone: + 48 12 686 25 73
e-mail: gurgulm@chemia.uj.edu.pl

MSc Renata Palowska
Room D1-04
Phone: + 48 12 686 25 13
e-mail: palowska@chemia.uj.edu.pl

Students

Małgorzata Bogdanowicz
Klaudia Jasiak
Aleksandra Knapik
Mirosława Kobasa

Mikołaj Kozak
Kinga Pawlik

Daniel Piecha
Karolina Podsiadło
Anna Prusak
Katarzyna Ryczek

Mateusz Szczerba
Aleksandra Świerkula

Joanna Waksmundzka

 

Former members

dr Anna Brudzisz


dr Anna Pawlik
dr Elżbieta Kurowska-Tabor
dr Ewa Wierzbicka
dr eng. Katarzyna Hnida-Gut