Pracownicy

Prof. Grzegorz Sulka - kierownik Zespołu
Pokój D1-12
Tel: + 48 12 686 2518
e-mail: sulka@chemia.uj.edu.pl

Prof. Marian Jaskuła
Pokój D1-21
Tel: + 48 12 686 25 24
e-mail: jaskula@chemia.uj.edu.pl

Dr hab. Leszek Zaraska, prof. UJ
Pokój D1-10
Tel: + 48 12 686 25 17
e-mail: zaraska@chemia.uj.edu.pl

Dr Agnieszka Brzózka
Pokój D1-10
Tel: + 48 12 686 25 17
e-mail: brzozka@chemia.uj.edu.pl
 

Dr Magdalena Jarosz
Pokój D1-16
Tel: + 48 12 686 25 20
e-mail: jarosz@chemia.uj.edu.pl

Dr Joanna Kapusta-Kołodziej
Pokój D1-23
Tel: + 48 12 686 25 93
e-mail: kapusta@chemia.uj.edu.pl

Dr Karolina Syrek
Pokój D0-22
Tel: + 48 12 686 25 73
e-mail: syrek@chemia.uj.edu.pl
 

Doktoranci

Mgr Karolina Gawlak
Pokój D1-04
Tel: + 48 12 686 25 13
e-mail: gawlak@chemia.uj.edu.pl
 

Mgr Dominika Rajska
Pokój D1-04
Tel: + 48 12 686 25 13
e-mail: gilek@chemia.uj.edu.pl
 

Mgr Joanna Grudzień
Pokój D1-04
Tel: + 48 12 686 25 13
e-mail: grudzien@chemia.uj.edu.pl
 

Mgr Krystyna Mika
Pokój D1-04
Tel: + 48 12 686 25 13
e-mail: mika@chemia.uj.edu.pl
 

Mgr Marta Zych
Pokój D0-22
Tel: + 48 12 686 25 73
e-mail: zych@chemia.uj.edu.pl
 

Mgr Monika Sołtys-Mróz
Pokój D0-22
Tel: + 48 12 686 25 73
e-mail: soltys@chemia.uj.edu.pl


Mgr Magdalena Gurgul
Pokój D0-22
Tel: + 48 12 686 25 73
e-mail: gurgulm@chemia.uj.edu.pl

Mgr Renata Palowska
Pokój D1-04
Tel: + 48 12 686 25 13
e-mail: palowska@chemia.uj.edu.pl

Studenci

Małgorzata Bogdanowicz
Klaudia Jasiak
Aleksandra Knapik
Mirosława Kobasa

Mikołaj Kozak
Kinga Pawlik

Daniel Piecha
Karolina Podsiadło
Anna Prusak
Katarzyna Ryczek

Mateusz Szczerba
Aleksandra Świerkula

Joanna Waksmundzka

 

Pracowali z nami

dr Anna Brudzisz

dr Anna Pawlik
dr Elżbieta Kurowska-Tabor
dr Ewa Wierzbicka
dr inż. Katarzyna Hnida-Gut